top of page

Chaturpraman (Four dimensions)

Chaya Nisarga offers host of educational toys

Chaturpraman represents four dimensions of nature Prithvi (Earth) Tejas (Fire) Jala (water) and Vayu (Air) . These four dimensions serve a powerful guides on how to live-in synergy with nature. Fire gives us strength and energy, every breath of air relaxes us, we learn to be fluid like water.

DM for further information

20 views0 comments


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page